alphamopa.blogg.se

Watch life is beautiful online english
Watch life is beautiful online english











watch life is beautiful online english

The chemistry between all of the characters was very good, giving the feeling they're a real family.

watch life is beautiful online english watch life is beautiful online english

The characters are very well written, all of them had theirs own story, with funny events, sad events, love stories, friendship, breakups and reconciliations, marriage, birth and death. That's the reason why I really enjoyed the show. It's more like I was following the life events of a normal family, whit ups and downs, remaining always with the feeling that something like that could happen in real life. The story is not a typical kdrama story with a lot of twists, birth-secrets, evil characters etc. Rewatch Value 9.0 I expected I would like this drama, because I'm in a "family drama" mood and it was great.













Watch life is beautiful online english